• Skip to content
  • Jump to the selected sub-menu
  • Home
  • Site map
  • Accessibility policy
  • Français
  • English
  • Text size: smallText size: normalText size: largeText size: very large
Logo de SEPB Québec
2014-01-21

SEPB-Québec executive board members

Simon Berlin : Executive Director
Off. :(514) 522-6511 : fax # :(514) 522-9000
sberlin@sepb.qc.ca

Chantal Dumoulin : President
Off. : (514) 522-6511 : fax # : (514) 522-9000
cdumoulin@sepb.qc.ca

François Leduc : Treasurer
Off. : (514) 522-0434 : fax # : (514) 528-7380
fleduc@sepb.qc.ca

Johanne Plourde : Secretary
Off. : (514) 678-1070 #6039 : fax # : (450) 678-9335
jplourde@rsb.qc.ca

Jocelyne Lacroix : Vice-president, Local 434
Off. : (514) 284-4500 #4029 : fax # : (514) 284-3959
lacjojo@hotmail.com

Pierre Tourville : Vice-president, Local 463
Off. : (514) 598-3411 : fax # : (514) 598-3890
ptourville@gazmetro.com

Claude Picotte : Vice-president, Local 571
Off. : (514) 872-4193 : fax # (514) 872-3883
claudepicotte@gmail.com

Daniel Gamelin : Vice-president, Local 573
Off. : (514) 522-6511 : fax # : (514) 522-9000
dgamelin@sepb.qc.ca

Loïc Breton : Vice-president, Local 574
Off. : (514) 522-7574 : fax # : (514) 522-9000
lbreton@sepb.qc.ca

Ginette Forget : Vice-president, Local 575
Off. : (514) 286-3100 #2874 : fax # : (514) 286-5823
ginette.forget@desjardins.com

Guy Latour : Vice-president, Local 575
Off. : (514) 522-6511 #223 : fax # : (514) 527-5759
guy.latour@sepb575.qc.ca

Ainsley Sturton : Vice-president, Local 576
asturton@nfsb.qc.ca

Jack Fitch : Vice-president, Local 577
jfitch@swlauriersb.qc.caThis link will open in a new window
Off. : (450) 621-5600 ext 9042 / fax # :

Gisèle Dupuis : Vice-president, Local 578
Off. : (450) 550-6578 : fax # : (450) 550-6577
pres578@sepb.qc.ca

Manon Cholette : Vice-présidente, Local 579
Off.: (514) 271-1194 : fax # : (514) 271-1981
579@sepb.qc.ca

Mark Glogowski : Vice-president, Local 610
Off.: (514) 796-7139 : fax # : (514) 280-5115
info@sptm.ca

Guylaine Hubert
Trustee,
Local 434

Dianne Lauzon
Trustee,
Local 579

Madeleine Belval
Trustee,
Local 575

Powered by Edimaster PlusTM